Reviews

angel
4/30/2018
wonderful food, great service, fast delivery, food is always hot and fresh !!! Thank you so much !!!
Cheryl
4/5/2018
Worst Meal from here ever, got pot stickers instead of Fried Prawns...unhappy
Shawn
2/22/2018
awesome food
Richard
12/6/2017
Easy to order online menu. Food was ready to go when I arrived. Food was delicious.
Joan
11/23/2017
Very good food and plenty of it. Friendly delivery person.
Cathi
10/7/2017
One of the few restaurants that deliver less than an hour every time.
Tyerra
7/19/2017
The shrimo fried rice was amazing. I was just not a fan of the fried chicken it had to much breeding on the skin.
Colleen
7/1/2017
Quick and polite delivery person.
Michael
6/20/2017
The food was okay. Not great, far too sweet for the most part, not spicy at all, but edible. Quick, friendly service.
shelley
5/13/2017
The salt and pepper wings were cooked a long time ago I think. Plus they normally come in a flat container and this time they were in a small to go box and there wasn't a lot of jalapenos. The wings were tiny with very little meat on them. Usually they are good, this time they were not.
Marianne
1/12/2017
Egg flower soup is EXCELLENT and piping hot, even for to-go.
Kyle
12/12/2016
Service was great, right on time, and large quantity of food. I give 4 stars because the food itself was fairly bland.
Donna
11/12/2016
The staff is always friendly and the restaurant has updated their look while still keeping the charm. We are always happy with our order.
Colleen
11/5/2016
Great food! Quick delivery!
Carol
10/17/2016
the Hong Kong noodles were not up to par, but I did the veggie one so there goes the flavor! Shangri La is always the best in town.
Matt
10/4/2016
The food is great and the lady at the front counter is always very friendly and polite. 5 stars!
Ron
9/21/2016
Excellent Food and Excellent Service. Great value.
James
9/13/2016
Friendly, convenient delivery. The food was REALLY good as always. Arrived HOT & fresh! Thanks!
James
8/13/2016
The sweet and sour sauce was on point! Always great food delivered hot.
Jake
8/11/2016
Delicious meal and SO MUCH food for the price. I spent $45 to get 4 entrees with a side of brown rice and holy cow we will be eating for a week. These guys make great food with great proportions. 5 stars!
John
8/4/2016
Great food
Warren
7/29/2016
Very good service. Food delivered about 25 minutes after order. Friendly delivery guy
Fallon
7/22/2016
Been here many times & enjoyed. Got the hot and sour soup, string bean chicken and Kung pal beef. All were good but the king pao chicken. It had a plastic taste as if it was cooked in a plastic bag.
Jeanette
7/15/2016
Always great food and quality service
Bob
6/28/2016
Food delivered as expected and, as always, was just what we like about Shangrila. It did seem to take a bit longer to deliver than when placing a phone order, which is why I gave it a 4 instead of a 5. Phone orders are typically delivered within 30 minutes; this took almost a full hour.
Leo
3/4/2016
Tasty!
Any questions please call us.